BARAK B EXPRESS 15641 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Silchar (SCL)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Badarpur Jn (BPB)
30 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
15 min
101 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lumding Jn (LMG)
199 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
22 min
Diphu (DPU)
231 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
54 min
Dimapur (DMV)
268 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
53 min
Mariani Jn (MXN)
376 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
25 min
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)
430 km (day 2)
36 min
Sibsagar Town (SRTN)
446 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
33 min
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
525 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
20 min
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)
566 km (day 2)
5 min

BARAK B EXPRESS 15641 live running status & days of operation

BARAK B EXPRESS (15641) runs from Silchar (SCL) to New Tinsukia Jn (New Tinsukia Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 566 kms in 13 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 89 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15641 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15641 BARAK B EXPRESS

BARAK B EXPRESS departs from Silchar at 19:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15641 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BARAK B EXPRESS.