DBG HWH EXPRESS 15236 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
38 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Barauni Jn (BJU)
89 km (day 1)
33 intermediate stations
Jhajha (JAJ)
182 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
226 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Madhupur Jn (MDP)
255 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
311 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Asansol Jn (ASN)
336 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Durgapur (DGR)
378 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
442 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Howrah Jn (HWH)
536 km (day 2)

DBG HWH EXPRESS 15236 live running status & days of operation

DBG HWH EXPRESS (15236) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 534 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 143 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15236 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15236 DBG HWH EXPRESS

DBG HWH EXPRESS departs from Darbhanga Jn at 15:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15236 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DBG HWH EXPRESS.