HWH DBG EXPRESS 15235 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
93 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Durgapur (DGR)
157 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Asansol Jn (ASN)
199 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
224 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Madhupur Jn (MDP)
281 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
310 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Jhajha (JAJ)
354 km (day 1)
33 intermediate stations
Barauni Jn (BJU)
446 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
497 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
534 km (day 1)

HWH DBG EXPRESS 15235 live running status & days of operation

HWH DBG EXPRESS (15235) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Darbhanga Jn (Darbhanga Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 534 kms in 12 hr 10 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 144 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15235 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15235 HWH DBG EXPRESS

HWH DBG EXPRESS departs from Howrah Jn at 11:05 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15235 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HWH DBG EXPRESS.