LJN KGM EXPRESS 15043 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
0 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
Bareilly (BE)
235 km (day 2)
Bareilly City (BC)
237 km (day 2)
Izzatnagar (IZN)
242 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Bhojipura Jn (BPR)
254 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Baheri (BHI)
286 km (day 2)
Kichha (KHH)
302 km (day 2)
Pantnagar (PBW)
313 km (day 2)
Lal Kuan (LKU)
319 km (day 2)
Haldwani (HDW)
335 km (day 2)
Kathgodam (KGM)
341 km (day 2)

LJN KGM EXPRESS 15043 live running status & days of operation

LJN KGM EXPRESS (15043) runs from Lucknow Jn (LJN) to Kathgodam (Kathgodam).It has classes second ac (2A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 341 kms in 8 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 51 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15043 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15043 LJN KGM EXPRESS

LJN KGM EXPRESS departs from Lucknow Jn at 23:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15043 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LJN KGM EXPRESS.