Ravi Express (UnReserved) 14633 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
0 km (day 1)
Verka Jn (VKA)
8 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Batala Jn (BAT)
39 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Dhariwal (DHW)
58 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Gurdaspur (GSP)
71 km (day 1)
Dina Nagar (DNN)
83 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Pathankot (PTK)
107 km (day 1)

Ravi Express (UnReserved) 14633 live running status & days of operation

Ravi Express (UnReserved) (14633) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Pathankot (Pathankot).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 107 kms in 2 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14633 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14633 Ravi Express (UnReserved)

Ravi Express (UnReserved) departs from Amritsar Jn at 09:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14633 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Ravi Express (UnReserved).