JAT YNRK EXP 14606 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
99 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
212 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
264 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Khanna (KNN)
307 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Sirhind Jn (SIR)
325 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)
350 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Ambala City (UBC)
370 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
378 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
429 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Saharanpur (SRE)
459 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Haridwar Jn (HW)
535 km (day 2)
Motichur (MOTC)
540 km (day 2)
Raiwala (RWL)
547 km (day 2)
Virbhadra (VRH)
553 km (day 2)
Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK)
558 km (day 2)

JAT YNRK EXP 14606 live running status & days of operation

JAT YNRK EXP (14606) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Yog Nagari Rishikesh (Yog Nagari Rishikesh).It has classes first ac (1A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 558 kms in 12 hr 15 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 99 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14606 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14606 JAT YNRK EXP

JAT YNRK EXP departs from Jammu Tawi at 22:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14606 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JAT YNRK EXP.