YNRK JAT EXP 14605 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK)
0 km (day 1)
Virbhadra (VRH)
5 km (day 1)
Raiwala (RWL)
12 km (day 1)
Motichur (MOTC)
18 km (day 1)
Haridwar Jn (HW)
23 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Saharanpur (SRE)
99 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
129 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
180 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Ambala City (UBC)
188 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)
208 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Sirhind Jn (SIR)
234 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Khanna (KNN)
251 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
294 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
346 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
459 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
558 km (day 2)

YNRK JAT EXP 14605 live running status & days of operation

YNRK JAT EXP (14605) runs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) to Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi).It has classes first ac (1A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 558 kms in 11 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 99 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14605 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14605 YNRK JAT EXP

YNRK JAT EXP departs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 15:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14605 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YNRK JAT EXP.