Ekatmata Express (Via Sultanpur) 14261 train running status

Runs On - WedFri
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
18 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Jaunpur City (JOP)
76 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Sultanpur (SLN)
161 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
301 km (day 2)

Ekatmata Express (Via Sultanpur) 14261 live running status & days of operation

Ekatmata Express (Via Sultanpur) (14261) runs from Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) to Lucknow (Lucknow).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 301 kms in 6 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 50 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14261 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14261 Ekatmata Express (Via Sultanpur)

Ekatmata Express (Via Sultanpur) departs from Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14261 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Ekatmata Express (Via Sultanpur).