MANWAR SANGMEXP 14231 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Partapgarh Jn (PBH)
56 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Sultanpur (SLN)
96 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
9 min
Ayodhya Cantt (AYC)
155 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ayodhya (AY)
162 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
1 min
Mankapur Jn (MUR)
199 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
12 min
Babhnan (BV)
229 km (day 1)
16 min
Gaur (GAUR)
237 km (day 1)
16 min
Tinich (TH)
245 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
15 min
Basti (BST)
260 km (day 1)
4 min

MANWAR SANGMEXP 14231 live running status & days of operation

MANWAR SANGMEXP (14231) runs from Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) to Basti (Basti).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 260 kms in 7 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14231 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14231 MANWAR SANGMEXP

MANWAR SANGMEXP departs from Prayagraj Sangam at 04:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14231 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MANWAR SANGMEXP.