YNRK PYGS EXP 14230 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
15 min
Raiwala (RWL)
12 km (day 1)
17 min
Motichur (MOTC)
18 km (day 1)
26 min
Haridwar Jn (HW)
23 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
30 min
Laksar Jn (LRJ)
50 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
22 min
Najibabad Jn (NBD)
91 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
46 min
Moradabad (MB)
190 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
43 min
Rampur (RMU)
217 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
45 min
Bareilly (BE)
280 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
38 min
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
351 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
20 min
Hardoi (HRI)
413 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
3 min
Lucknow (LKO)
515 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
593 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gauriganj (GNG)
640 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Amethi (AME)
653 km (day 2)
No Delay
MAA Belha Devi Dham (MBDP)
688 km (day 2)
No Delay
Prayag (PRG)
741 km (day 2)
No Delay
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)
743 km (day 2)
No Delay

YNRK PYGS EXP 14230 live running status & days of operation

YNRK PYGS EXP (14230) runs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) to Prayagraj Sangam (Prayagraj Sangam).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 744 kms in 15 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri.It has 109 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14230 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14230 YNRK PYGS EXP

YNRK PYGS EXP departs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 15:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14230 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YNRK PYGS EXP.