GANGA GOMTI EXP 14215 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)
0 km (day 1)
Prayag (PRG)
3 km (day 1)
4 min
Phaphamau Jn (PFM)
9 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
3 min
Lalgopalganj (LGO)
37 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
6 min
Kunda Harnamgnj (KHNM)
52 km (day 1)
8 min
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)
64 km (day 1)
7 min
Pariawan Kalakanker Rd (PQN)
71 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
8 min
Unchahar Jn (UCR)
82 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
9 min
Lachhmanpur (LMN)
99 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
12 min
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
119 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
10 min
Bachhrawan (BCN)
150 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
9 min
Lucknow (LKO)
197 km (day 1)

GANGA GOMTI EXP 14215 live running status & days of operation

GANGA GOMTI EXP (14215) runs from Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) to Lucknow (Lucknow).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 198 kms in 4 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14215 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14215 GANGA GOMTI EXP

GANGA GOMTI EXP departs from Prayagraj Sangam at 05:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14215 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GANGA GOMTI EXP.