LKO PYGS INTRCT 14210 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lucknow (LKO)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nigohan (NHN)
36 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
28 min
Bachhrawan (BCN)
48 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
31 min
Harchandpur (HCP)
63 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
32 min
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
78 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
32 min
Unchahar Jn (UCR)
116 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
27 min
Kunda Harnamgnj (KHNM)
146 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
28 min
Prayag (PRG)
195 km (day 1)
6 min
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)
197 km (day 1)
4 min

LKO PYGS INTRCT 14210 live running status & days of operation

LKO PYGS INTRCT (14210) runs from Lucknow (LKO) to Prayagraj Sangam (Prayagraj Sangam).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 198 kms in 4 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14210 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14210 LKO PYGS INTRCT

LKO PYGS INTRCT departs from Lucknow at 07:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14210 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LKO PYGS INTRCT.