PYGS LKO INTRCT 14209 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Prayag (PRG)
3 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 min
Kunda Harnamgnj (KHNM)
52 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
10 min
Unchahar Jn (UCR)
82 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
15 min
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
119 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
17 min
Harchandpur (HCP)
134 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
16 min
Bachhrawan (BCN)
150 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
15 min
Nigohan (NHN)
162 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
15 min
Lucknow (LKO)
197 km (day 1)
5 min

PYGS LKO INTRCT 14209 live running status & days of operation

PYGS LKO INTRCT (14209) runs from Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) to Lucknow (Lucknow).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 198 kms in 4 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14209 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14209 PYGS LKO INTRCT

PYGS LKO INTRCT departs from Prayagraj Sangam at 15:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14209 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PYGS LKO INTRCT.