GOUR EXPRESS 13154 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Malda Town (MLDT)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Farakka Jn (NFK)
35 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Pakur (PKR)
68 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
19 min
Rajgram (RJG)
80 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
16 min
Murarai (MRR)
91 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
18 min
Nalhati Jn (NHT)
108 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
24 min
Rampur Hat (RPH)
122 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
12 min
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
182 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
8 min
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
234 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bandel Jn (BDC)
301 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Naihati Jn (NH)
310 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bidhan Nagar (BNXR)
344 km (day 2)
No Delay
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
347 km (day 2)
No Delay

GOUR EXPRESS 13154 live running status & days of operation

GOUR EXPRESS (13154) runs from Malda Town (MLDT) to Narkaldenga Coaching Yard (Narkaldenga Coaching Yard).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 350 kms in 6 hr 32 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 84 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13154 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13154 GOUR EXPRESS

GOUR EXPRESS departs from Malda Town at 21:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:17 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13154 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GOUR EXPRESS.