LGL KOAA EXPRES 13118 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lalgola (LGL)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Jiaganj (JJG)
23 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Murshidabad (MBB)
31 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Berhampore Crt (BPC)
42 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Beldanga (BEB)
60 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Plassey (PLY)
78 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Bethuadahari (BTY)
100 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ)
128 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Ranaghat Jn (RHA)
154 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Naihati Jn (NH)
190 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
225 km (day 1)

LGL KOAA EXPRES 13118 live running status & days of operation

LGL KOAA EXPRES (13118) runs from Lalgola (LGL) to Kolkata Chitpur (Kolkata Chitpur).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 225 kms in 4 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat.It has 60 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13118 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13118 LGL KOAA EXPRES

LGL KOAA EXPRES departs from Lalgola at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13118 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LGL KOAA EXPRES.