KOAA LGL EXPRES 13117 train running status

Runs On - TueThuFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
0 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Naihati Jn (NH)
34 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Ranaghat Jn (RHA)
70 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ)
96 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Bethuadahari (BTY)
124 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Plassey (PLY)
146 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Beldanga (BEB)
164 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Berhampore Crt (BPC)
182 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Murshidabad (MBB)
193 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Jiaganj (JJG)
200 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Lalgola (LGL)
223 km (day 1)

KOAA LGL EXPRES 13117 live running status & days of operation

KOAA LGL EXPRES (13117) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Lalgola (Lalgola).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 225 kms in 4 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 60 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13117 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13117 KOAA LGL EXPRES

KOAA LGL EXPRES departs from Kolkata Chitpur at 16:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13117 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KOAA LGL EXPRES.