KAVIGURU EXPRES 13028 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Azimganj Jn (AZ)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Sagardighi (SDI)
19 km (day 1)
Morgram (MGAE)
27 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Nalhati Jn (NHT)
45 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Rampur Hat (RPH)
59 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Sainthia (SNT)
87 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)
101 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
120 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
172 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Bandel Jn (BDC)
239 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Howrah Jn (HWH)
279 km (day 1)

KAVIGURU EXPRES 13028 live running status & days of operation

KAVIGURU EXPRES (13028) runs from Azimganj Jn (AZ) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 279 kms in 5 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13028 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13028 KAVIGURU EXPRES

KAVIGURU EXPRES departs from Azimganj Jn at 08:05 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13028 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KAVIGURU EXPRES.