KAVIGURU EXPRES 13027 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Bandel Jn (BDC)
40 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
107 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
159 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Rampur Hat (RPH)
220 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Nalhati Jn (NHT)
234 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Morgram (MGAE)
252 km (day 2)
Sagardighi (SDI)
260 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Azimganj Jn (AZ)
279 km (day 2)

KAVIGURU EXPRES 13027 live running status & days of operation

KAVIGURU EXPRES (13027) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Azimganj Jn (Azimganj Jn).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 279 kms in 5 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13027 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13027 KAVIGURU EXPRES

KAVIGURU EXPRES departs from Howrah Jn at 22:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13027 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KAVIGURU EXPRES.