INDB JP SF EXP 12973 train running status

Runs On - MonSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Indore (INDB)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Dewas (DWX)
39 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
79 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Nagda Jn (NAD)
135 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
288 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
360 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
468 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Durgapura (DPA)
593 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
600 km (day 2)

INDB JP SF EXP 12973 live running status & days of operation

INDB JP SF EXP (12973) runs from Indore (INDB) to Jaipur (Jaipur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 600 kms in 9 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Sat.It has 80 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12973 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12973 INDB JP SF EXP

INDB JP SF EXP departs from Indore at 22:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12973 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INDB JP SF EXP.