Udyogkarmi Express 12944 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Orai (ORAI)
106 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
32 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
220 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
3 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
374 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
5 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
512 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
8 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
604 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
1 min
Khandwa (KNW)
787 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
911 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
935 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nandurbar (NDB)
1085 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhestan (BHET)
1244 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Valsad (BL)
1304 km (day 2)
No Delay

Udyogkarmi Express 12944 live running status & days of operation

Udyogkarmi Express (12944) runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to Valsad (Valsad).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1304 kms in 21 hr 40 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 190 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12944 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12944 Udyogkarmi Express

Udyogkarmi Express departs from Kanpur Central at 08:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12944 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Udyogkarmi Express .