TRISHATABDI EXP 12913 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Indore (INDB)
0 km (day 1)
Dewas (DWX)
39 km (day 1)
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
80 km (day 1)
Maksi (MKC)
121 km (day 1)
Berchha (BCH)
140 km (day 1)
Shujalpur (SJP)
183 km (day 1)
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
269 km (day 2)
Betul (BZU)
462 km (day 2)
Amla Jn (AMLA)
484 km (day 2)
Multai (MTY)
507 km (day 2)
Pandhurna (PAR)
548 km (day 2)
Nagpur (NGP)
652 km (day 2)

TRISHATABDI EXP 12913 live running status & days of operation

TRISHATABDI EXP (12913) runs from Indore (INDB) to Nagpur (Nagpur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 653 kms in 11 hr 45 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 12 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12913 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12913 TRISHATABDI EXP

TRISHATABDI EXP departs from Indore at 20:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12913 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TRISHATABDI EXP.