BDTS GARIBRATH 12910 train running status

Runs On - WedFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
1 min
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
134 km (day 1)
46 intermediate stations
6 min
Kota Jn (KOTA)
458 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
15 min
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
725 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
13 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
986 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
58 min
Surat (ST)
1115 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
48 min
Borivali (BVI)
1349 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
25 min
Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
1367 km (day 2)
29 min

BDTS GARIBRATH 12910 live running status & days of operation

BDTS GARIBRATH (12910) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (Mumbai Bandra Terminus).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1367 kms in 16 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 223 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12910 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12910 BDTS GARIBRATH

BDTS GARIBRATH departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 16:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12910 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BDTS GARIBRATH.