GUJRAT MAIL 12901 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Dadar West (DDR)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
24 km (day 1)
Palghar (PLG)
81 km (day 1)
Valsad (BL)
189 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Navsari (NVS)
228 km (day 2)
Surat (ST)
257 km (day 2)
Bharuch Jn (BH)
316 km (day 2)
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
386 km (day 2)
Anand Jn (ANND)
422 km (day 2)
Nadiad Jn (ND)
440 km (day 2)
Mahemdavad Kheda Rd (MHD)
458 km (day 2)
Mani Nagar (MAN)
483 km (day 2)
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
486 km (day 2)

GUJRAT MAIL 12901 live running status & days of operation

GUJRAT MAIL (12901) runs from Mumbai Dadar West (DDR) to Ahmedabad Jn (Ahmedabad Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 487 kms in 8 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12901 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12901 GUJRAT MAIL

GUJRAT MAIL departs from Mumbai Dadar West at 21:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12901 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GUJRAT MAIL.