Aranyak Express 12885 train running status

Runs On - Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Arrived at Bhojudih Jn (checked 2 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
5 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
10 min
Panskura (PKU)
68 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
20 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
112 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
12 min
Midnapore (MDN)
125 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Salboni (SLB)
149 km (day 1)
2 min
Chandrakona Rd (CDGR)
161 km (day 1)
11 min
Garhbeta (GBA)
173 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
14 min
Bishnupur (VSU)
198 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
13 min
Bankura (BQA)
228 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
12 min
Adra Jn (ADRA)
281 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
10 min
Santaldih (SNTD)
304 km (day 1)
21 min
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)
311 km (day 1)
12 min

Aranyak Express 12885 live running status & days of operation

Aranyak Express (12885) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Bhojudih Jn (Bhojudih Jn). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 311 kms in 5 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. It has 64 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12885 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12885 Aranyak Express

Aranyak Express departs from Kolkata Shalimar at 07:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:10 pm with an average delay of 2 min 0 min. The average delay of 12885 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Aranyak Express.