PURI GARIB RATH 12881 train running status

Runs On - TueThu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
5 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
112 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Balasore (BLS)
229 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Bhadrakh (BHC)
291 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
335 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Cuttack (CTC)
407 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
434 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
454 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Puri (PURI)
497 km (day 2)

PURI GARIB RATH 12881 live running status & days of operation

PURI GARIB RATH (12881) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Puri (Puri).It has classes third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 8 hr 30 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu.It has 107 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12881 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12881 PURI GARIB RATH

PURI GARIB RATH departs from Kolkata Shalimar at 20:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12881 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PURI GARIB RATH.