Train running status for Gitanjali Express 12860

Touches Howrah Jn every day
Select Station
Next Station
Journey Station HOWRAH JN(HWH)
Journey Date 22-Sep-2017
Scheduled Arrival Source
Actual Arrival Source
Scheduled Departure 22-Sep 13:50
Actual Departure 22-Sep 13:50
Delay Departure
No Delay
Last Location Departed from PANSKURA(PKU) at 22-Sep 14:55 (72 Kms. ahead of HOWRAH JN) .
Upcoming Station(Non-stopping) HAUR (HAUR)
Next Stoppage Station KHARAGPUR JN (KGP)

12860 Gitanjali Express train info

Gitanjali Express (12860) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Mumbai Cst (CSTM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1964 kms in 31 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12860 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.