TAMROLIPTA EXP 12857 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
5 min
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
7 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
7 min
Ulubaria (ULB)
32 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
9 min
Mecheda (MCA)
58 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
11 min
Tamluk (TMZ)
91 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
1 min
Kanthi P H (KATI)
153 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB)
177 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Digha Flag Stn (DGHA)
185 km (day 1)
No Delay

TAMROLIPTA EXP 12857 live running status & days of operation

TAMROLIPTA EXP (12857) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Digha Flag Stn (Digha Flag Stn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 185 kms in 3 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12857 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12857 TAMROLIPTA EXP

TAMROLIPTA EXP departs from Howrah Jn at 06:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12857 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TAMROLIPTA EXP.