SAMPARK KRANTI 12819 train running status

Runs On - WedSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
3 min
Cuttack (CTC)
28 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
25 min
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
100 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
54 min
Bhadrakh (BHC)
143 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
19 min
Soro (SORO)
172 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
27 min
Balasore (BLS)
206 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
20 min
Jaleswar (JER)
253 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
34 min
Hijilli (HIJ)
318 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
21 min
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
453 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
28 min
Gomoh Jn (GMO)
634 km (day 2)
71 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
1009 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1356 km (day 2)
62 intermediate stations
No Delay
Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
1784 km (day 2)
No Delay

SAMPARK KRANTI 12819 live running status & days of operation

SAMPARK KRANTI (12819) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Anand Vihar Trm (Anand Vihar Trm).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1784 kms in 27 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 294 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12819 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12819 SAMPARK KRANTI

SAMPARK KRANTI departs from Bhubaneswar at 16:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12819 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SAMPARK KRANTI.