COCANADA AC EXP 12775 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kakinada Town (CCT)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Rajamundry (RJY)
63 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Tanuku (TNKU)
101 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
132 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Akividu (AKVD)
149 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kaikolur (KKLR)
166 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Gudivada Jn (GDV)
195 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Rayanapad (RYP)
245 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Khammam (KMT)
335 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Warangal (WL)
443 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
585 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Begampet (BMT)
589 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Lingampalli (LPI)
608 km (day 2)

COCANADA AC EXP 12775 live running status & days of operation

COCANADA AC EXP (12775) runs from Kakinada Town (CCT) to Lingampalli (Lingampalli).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 608 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12775 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12775 COCANADA AC EXP

COCANADA AC EXP departs from Kakinada Town at 20:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12775 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in COCANADA AC EXP.