VIKRAMSIMHAPURI 12744 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Tenali Jn (TEL)
32 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Bapatla (BPP)
74 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Chirala (CLX)
89 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Ongole (OGL)
139 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Singarayakonda (SKM)
167 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Kavali (KVZ)
204 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Nellore (NLR)
255 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Gudur Jn (GDR)
293 km (day 1)

VIKRAMSIMHAPURI 12744 live running status & days of operation

VIKRAMSIMHAPURI (12744) runs from Vijayawada Jn (BZA) to Gudur Jn (Gudur Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 294 kms in 4 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 49 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12744 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12744 VIKRAMSIMHAPURI

VIKRAMSIMHAPURI departs from Vijayawada Jn at 18:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12744 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VIKRAMSIMHAPURI.