VIKRAMSIMHAPURI 12743 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gudur Jn (GDR)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Nellore (NLR)
39 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Kavali (KVZ)
89 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Singarayakonda (SKM)
127 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Ongole (OGL)
155 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Chirala (CLX)
204 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Bapatla (BPP)
219 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Tenali Jn (TEL)
262 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
293 km (day 1)

VIKRAMSIMHAPURI 12743 live running status & days of operation

VIKRAMSIMHAPURI (12743) runs from Gudur Jn (GDR) to Vijayawada Jn (Vijayawada Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 294 kms in 4 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 49 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12743 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12743 VIKRAMSIMHAPURI

VIKRAMSIMHAPURI departs from Gudur Jn at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12743 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VIKRAMSIMHAPURI.