CHENNAI EXPRESS 12692 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Satya Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
168 km (day 1)
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
172 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
182 km (day 1)
Whitefield (WFD)
191 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Bangarapet (BWT)
238 km (day 2)
Kuppam (KPN)
273 km (day 2)
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
316 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
400 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Sholinghur (SHU)
440 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Arakkonam (AJJ)
461 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Perambur (PER)
524 km (day 2)
Chennai Central (MAS)
529 km (day 2)

CHENNAI EXPRESS 12692 live running status & days of operation

CHENNAI EXPRESS (12692) runs from Satya Sai P Nilayam (SSPN) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 527 kms in 9 hr 55 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 34 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12692 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12692 CHENNAI EXPRESS

CHENNAI EXPRESS departs from Satya Sai P Nilayam at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12692 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CHENNAI EXPRESS.