MAS SSPN SF EXP 12691 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
27 min
Arakkonam (AJJ)
69 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
56 min
Sholinghur (SHU)
90 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
48 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
1 hr 0 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
214 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
44 min
Bangarapet (BWT)
292 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
41 min
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
348 km (day 2)
44 min
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
358 km (day 2)
31 min
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
362 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
21 min

MAS SSPN SF EXP 12691 live running status & days of operation

MAS SSPN SF EXP (12691) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Baiyyappanahalli Cabin (Baiyyappanahalli Cabin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 527 kms in 5 hr 12 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 84 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12691 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12691 MAS SSPN SF EXP

MAS SSPN SF EXP departs from Chennai Central at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:42 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12691 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS SSPN SF EXP.