CBE MAS EXPRESS 12682 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Tiruppur (TUP)
51 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Erode Jn (ED)
101 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Salem Jn (SA)
164 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
367 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Arakkonam (AJJ)
428 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Perambur (PER)
491 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Chennai Central (MAS)
497 km (day 2)

CBE MAS EXPRESS 12682 live running status & days of operation

CBE MAS EXPRESS (12682) runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 495 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 101 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12682 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12682 CBE MAS EXPRESS

CBE MAS EXPRESS departs from Coimbatore Jn at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12682 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CBE MAS EXPRESS.