ERNAKULAM EXP 12677 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
0 km (day 1)
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
5 km (day 1)
Karamelaram (CRLM)
25 km (day 1)
Hosur (HSRA)
60 km (day 1)
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
152 km (day 1)
Salem Jn (SA)
218 km (day 1)
Sankaridurg (SGE)
260 km (day 1)
Erode Jn (ED)
281 km (day 1)
Tiruppur (TUP)
331 km (day 1)
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
381 km (day 1)
Palakkad (PGT)
436 km (day 1)
Thrisur (TCR)
513 km (day 1)
Aluva (AWY)
568 km (day 1)
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
587 km (day 1)

ERNAKULAM EXP 12677 live running status & days of operation

ERNAKULAM EXP (12677) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Ernakulam Jn (Ernakulam Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 584 kms in 10 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12677 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12677 ERNAKULAM EXP

ERNAKULAM EXP departs from Bengaluru City Jn at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12677 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ERNAKULAM EXP.