Nilgiri (Blue Mountain) SF Express 12671 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 53 min ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
No Delay
Arakkonam (AJJ)
68 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
129 km (day 1)
31 intermediate stations
No Delay
Salem Jn (SA)
334 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Erode Jn (ED)
394 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiruppur (TUP)
444 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Coimbatore North (CBF)
491 km (day 2)
No Delay
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
495 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Metupalaiyam (MTP)
530 km (day 2)

Nilgiri (Blue Mountain) SF Express 12671 live running status & days of operation

Nilgiri (Blue Mountain) SF Express (12671) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Metupalaiyam (Metupalaiyam). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 530 kms in 9 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 106 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12671 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12671 Nilgiri (Blue Mountain) SF Express

Nilgiri (Blue Mountain) SF Express departs from Chennai Central at 20:55 pm with an average delay of 1 min 0 min and arrives at at 06:15 am with an average delay of 13 min 0 min. The average delay of 12671 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Nilgiri (Blue Mountain) SF Express .