CHENNAI MAIL 12658 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
5 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bangarapet (BWT)
71 km (day 1)
5 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
149 km (day 2)
5 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
232 km (day 2)
No Delay
Arakkonam (AJJ)
293 km (day 2)
No Delay
Perambur (PER)
356 km (day 2)
No Delay
Chennai Central (MAS)
362 km (day 2)
No Delay

CHENNAI MAIL 12658 live running status & days of operation

CHENNAI MAIL (12658) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 359 kms in 5 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12658 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12658 CHENNAI MAIL

CHENNAI MAIL departs from Bengaluru City Jn at 22:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12658 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CHENNAI MAIL.