MAS SBC SF MAIL 12657 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Arakkonam (AJJ)
69 km (day 1)
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
214 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Bangarapet (BWT)
292 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Bengaluru East (BNCE)
355 km (day 2)
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
358 km (day 2)
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
362 km (day 2)

MAS SBC SF MAIL 12657 live running status & days of operation

MAS SBC SF MAIL (12657) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Bengaluru City Jn (Bengaluru City Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 359 kms in 5 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12657 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12657 MAS SBC SF MAIL

MAS SBC SF MAIL departs from Chennai Central at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12657 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS SBC SF MAIL.