KONGU EXPRESS 12648 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
134 km (day 1)
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 1)
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 1)
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
403 km (day 1)
Bina Jn (BINA)
556 km (day 1)
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
694 km (day 1)
Itarsi Jn (ET)
786 km (day 1)
Betul (BZU)
893 km (day 1)
Nagpur (NGP)
1083 km (day 1)
Balharshah (BPQ)
1294 km (day 2)
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
1528 km (day 2)
Kacheguda (KCG)
1666 km (day 2)
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
1772 km (day 2)
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
1902 km (day 2)
Dhone (DHNE)
1956 km (day 2)
Anantapur (ATP)
2068 km (day 2)
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)
2101 km (day 2)
Hindupur (HUP)
2192 km (day 2)
Yelhanka Jn (YNK)
2275 km (day 2)
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
2291 km (day 2)
Salem Jn (SA)
2545 km (day 3)
Erode Jn (ED)
2608 km (day 3)
Tiruppur (TUP)
2658 km (day 3)
Coimbatore North (CBF)
2706 km (day 3)
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
2708 km (day 3)

KONGU EXPRESS 12648 live running status & days of operation

KONGU EXPRESS (12648) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Coimbatore Jn (Coimbatore Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2687 kms in 47 hr 30 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12648 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12648 KONGU EXPRESS

KONGU EXPRESS departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 07:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12648 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KONGU EXPRESS.