PANDIAN SF EXP 12638 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Madurai Jn (MDU)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
6 min
Kodaikanal Road (KQN)
41 km (day 1)
10 min
Ambaturai (ABI)
55 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
13 min
Dindigul Jn (DG)
66 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
12 min
Manaparai (MPA)
124 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
11 min
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
161 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
284 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Villupuram Jn (VM)
338 km (day 2)
5 min
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
406 km (day 2)
12 min
Chengalpattu (CGL)
441 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
16 min
Tambaram (TBM)
472 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
12 min
Mambalam (MBM)
490 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
11 min
Chennai Egmore (MS)
497 km (day 2)
2 min

PANDIAN SF EXP 12638 live running status & days of operation

PANDIAN SF EXP (12638) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 80 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12638 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12638 PANDIAN SF EXP

PANDIAN SF EXP departs from Madurai Jn at 21:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12638 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PANDIAN SF EXP.