PUSHPAK EXPRESS 12534 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
32 intermediate stations
3 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
52 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
25 min
Igatpuri (IGP)
133 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
17 min
Nasik Road (NK)
184 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
24 min
Manmad Jn (MMR)
257 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
27 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
441 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
39 min
Khandwa (KNW)
564 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
15 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
748 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
20 min
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
833 km (day 1)
18 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
840 km (day 1)
26 intermediate stations
20 min
Lalitpur (LAR)
1041 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
1131 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Orai (ORAI)
1245 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1352 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Unnao Jn (ON)
1369 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
1424 km (day 2)
No Delay

PUSHPAK EXPRESS 12534 live running status & days of operation

PUSHPAK EXPRESS (12534) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Lucknow Jn (Lucknow Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1424 kms in 22 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 230 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12534 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12534 PUSHPAK EXPRESS

PUSHPAK EXPRESS departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 08:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12534 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PUSHPAK EXPRESS.