DARSHAN AC EXP 12493 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Lonavala (LNL)
64 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
138 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Vasai Road (BSR)
180 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
Vapi (VAPI)
301 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
396 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
525 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
786 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
1053 km (day 2)
67 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1511 km (day 2)

DARSHAN AC EXP 12493 live running status & days of operation

DARSHAN AC EXP (12493) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1511 kms in 19 hr 35 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 252 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12493 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12493 DARSHAN AC EXP

DARSHAN AC EXP departs from Pune Jn at 11:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12493 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DARSHAN AC EXP.