CNB JAT SF EXP 12469 train running status

Runs On - WedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Unnao Jn (ON)
18 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Balamu Jn (BLM)
118 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Hardoi (HRI)
151 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
213 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Bareilly (BE)
284 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
375 km (day 1)
Laksar Jn (LRJ)
514 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Saharanpur (SRE)
567 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
648 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
762 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
814 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
927 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
1026 km (day 2)

CNB JAT SF EXP 12469 live running status & days of operation

CNB JAT SF EXP (12469) runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to Jammu Tawi (Jammu Tawi).It has classes first ac (1A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1026 kms in 18 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 152 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12469 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12469 CNB JAT SF EXP

CNB JAT SF EXP departs from Kanpur Central at 14:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12469 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CNB JAT SF EXP.