Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express 12463 train running status

Runs On - WedFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Delhi Cantt (DEC)
10 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Alwar (AWR)
153 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
304 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Makrana Jn (MKN)
423 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Degana Jn (DNA)
467 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Merta Road Jn (MTD)
511 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Jodhpur Jn (JU)
614 km (day 2)

Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express 12463 live running status & days of operation

Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express (12463) runs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to Jodhpur Jn (Jodhpur Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 614 kms in 10 hr 35 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 96 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12463 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12463 Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express

Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 22:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12463 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express.