RNC RAJDHANI 12454 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Chopan (CPU)
858 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Renukut (RNQ)
900 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Garwa Road (GHD)
999 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Daltonganj (DTO)
1033 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Lohardaga (LAD)
1177 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Ranchi (RNC)
1244 km (day 2)

RNC RAJDHANI 12454 live running status & days of operation

RNC RAJDHANI (12454) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Ranchi (Ranchi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1244 kms in 17 hr 35 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 171 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12454 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12454 RNC RAJDHANI

RNC RAJDHANI departs from New Delhi at 16:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12454 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RNC RAJDHANI.
Active On IRCTC