SHRAM SHKTI EXP 12452 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
64 intermediate stations
Panki Dham (PNKD)
430 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
441 km (day 2)

SHRAM SHKTI EXP 12452 live running status & days of operation

SHRAM SHKTI EXP (12452) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Kanpur Central (Kanpur Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 440 kms in 6 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 70 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12452 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12452 SHRAM SHKTI EXP

SHRAM SHKTI EXP departs from New Delhi at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12452 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHRAM SHKTI EXP.