Goa Sampark Kranti Express 12449 train running status

Runs On - TueWed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
2 min
Karmali (KRMI)
29 km (day 1)
24 min
Thivim (THVM)
46 km (day 1)
27 min
Pernem (PERN)
57 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
25 min
Ratnagiri (RN)
236 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
46 min
Panvel (PNVL)
514 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
8 min
Vasai Road (BSR)
579 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
26 min
Surat (ST)
795 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
22 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
925 km (day 2)
73 intermediate stations
14 min
Kota Jn (KOTA)
1452 km (day 2)
67 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1911 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
1918 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Panipat Jn (PNP)
2008 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
2117 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandigarh (CDG)
2162 km (day 2)
No Delay

Goa Sampark Kranti Express 12449 live running status & days of operation

Goa Sampark Kranti Express (12449) runs from Goa Madgaon (MAO) to Chandigarh (Chandigarh).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2162 kms in 30 hr 50 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed.It has 322 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12449 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12449 Goa Sampark Kranti Express

Goa Sampark Kranti Express departs from Goa Madgaon at 11:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 18:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12449 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Goa Sampark Kranti Express.