UTTAR S KRANTI 12446 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM)
25 km (day 1)
7 min
Ram Nagar J K (RMJK)
34 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
10 min
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
78 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
21 min
Kathua (KTHU)
154 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
20 min
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
177 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
11 min
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
290 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
9 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
342 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
2 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
456 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Panipat Jn (PNP)
565 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
655 km (day 2)

UTTAR S KRANTI 12446 live running status & days of operation

UTTAR S KRANTI (12446) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 655 kms in 11 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 107 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12446 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12446 UTTAR S KRANTI

UTTAR S KRANTI departs from Vaishno Devi Katra at 19:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12446 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in UTTAR S KRANTI.