BSP RAJDHNI EXP 12442 train running status

Runs On - TueSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
47 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
313 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
411 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
703 km (day 1)
52 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1093 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Gondia Jn (G)
1222 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
1327 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Durg (DURG)
1357 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Raipur Jn (R)
1394 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
1505 km (day 2)

BSP RAJDHNI EXP 12442 live running status & days of operation

BSP RAJDHNI EXP (12442) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Bilaspur Jn (Bilaspur Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1505 kms in 20 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 224 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12442 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12442 BSP RAJDHNI EXP

BSP RAJDHNI EXP departs from New Delhi at 15:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12442 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSP RAJDHNI EXP.