SC RAJDHANI 12438 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
55 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
403 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
695 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1086 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
1294 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
1529 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
1661 km (day 2)

SC RAJDHANI 12438 live running status & days of operation

SC RAJDHANI (12438) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Secunderabad Jn (Secunderabad Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1661 kms in 22 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 238 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12438 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12438 SC RAJDHANI

SC RAJDHANI departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 15:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12438 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SC RAJDHANI.
Active on IRCTC